X-club


The best strip club in Odessa "X-Club" is always glad to welcome those men who know and fond of good time spending. Unforgettable festive atmosphere is present here every day, and the plastic arts of seduction will impress any connoisseur of adult resting.



It includes two cozy rooms with well-equipped zones that allow comfortably and fully enjoy the beauty of the female body, the VIP-zone of "complete" striptease, private booths, where our girls are glad to disclose its full potential for you, Crazy-exclusive menu and the only Ukrainian water erotic show!



The chefs of our club will be able to offer you an excellent European dishes, a wide assortment of various snacks. You will also be pleased with hookah extensive menu and a wide selection of alcoholic beverages.




The best strip club in Odessa "X-Club" offers its visitors all-round service of the highest quality. Elite stag-parties and corporate meetings are especially fun and memorable in our club. Visiting only once our establishment, you get a lot of unforgettable experiences, and believe me youd like to come back!


In the club designed for 100 seats there are 2 floors. At visitors service there are stage, plasma panels, perfect sound and lightning, bar, free parking.
X-club cuisine is very multifarious and provides for the wide list of drinks to anyones taste from elite sorts of wine, whiskey and champagne to production of domestic manufacturers. Fish and meat dishes prevail in the menu.
For those who long for an exciting experience in X-club it was specially designed crazy menu that includes not only soft and alcoholic drinksbut a topless dance with a dancer, lesbian show by the table.
In a club there works a system of economy cards and club cards that provides a discount for entrance and cuisine. However you should take into consideration that you can enter X-club only on reaching 21 years, here works a strict face control and dress code that excludes sportswear.
X-club works without weekends from 22.00 to 05.00. Every night strip-tease non-stop. On Wednesdays in the club there takes place a party Sax for sex topless girls show to the sounds of the real saxophone. From Thursday to Saturday water strip-tease show, program of which is renewed approximately once in three months. The cost of entrance tickets makes starting of 100 Grivnas.

X-club


Лучший стриптиз-клуб Одессы - «Х-клуб» всегда рад приветствовать настоящих мужчин, которые умеют и любят хорошо проводить время. Незабываемая атмосфера праздника, царящая здесь каждый день и искусство пластического обольщения не оставит равнодушным ни одного ценителя взрослого отдыха.



К вашим услугам два уютных зала с прекрасно оборудованными диванными зонами, которые дают возможность удобно расположиться и в полной мере насладиться красотой женского тела, VIP- зона «полного» стриптиза, приватные кабинки, где наши девушки с радостью раскроют только для Вас весь свой потенциал, эксклюзивное Crazy-меню и единственное в Украине водное эротическое шоу!



Повара нашего клуба смогут предложить Вам превосходные блюда европейской, широкий ассортимент всевозможных закусок. Так же вас приятно порадует обширное кальянное меню и широкий выбор алкогольных напитков.




Лучший стриптиз-клуб Одессы - «Х-клуб» представляет своим посетителям высочайшее качество всестороннего сервиса. Элитные мальчишники и корпоративные встречи проходят у нас особенно раскрепощено и незабываемо весело. Посетив всего один раз наше заведение, вы получите массу незабываемых впечатлений, и, поверьте, вам захочется вернуться!


В X-клубе, рассчитанном на 100 посадочных мест, 2 этажа. К услугам посетителей Х-клуба - сцена, плазменные экраны, отличный звук и свет, бар, бесплатная парковка. 
 
Кухня в Х-клубе весьма разнообразная, предусматривающая широкий перечень напитков на любой вкус от элитных сортов вин, виски, шампанского до продукции отечественных производителей. В меню преобладают рыбные и мясные блюда.
Для любителей острых ощущений в Х-club предусмотрено crazy menu, включающее не только прохладительные и алкогольные напитки, но и танец-топлес с танцовщицей, лесбис-шоу возле столика.
В клубе действует система эконом-карт и клубных карт, дающая скидки на вход и кухню. Однако следует учитывать, что попасть в Х-клуб можно лишь по достижении 21 года, здесь действует жесткий face control и dress code, исключающий спортивную одежду.
Х-клуб работает без выходных с 22.00 до 05.00. Каждую ночь - стриптиз нон-стоп. Каждую пятницу и субботу проходят захватывающие шоу. В crazy menu Вы можете заказать незабываемое эксклюзивное шоу в 10-тонном аквариуме. Стоимость входных билетов составляет от 100 грн.